top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSunset Roses

“The Whodidit"

Updated: Feb 13, 2021

What is The Whodidit?"

The Whodidit was written by Willow Parham.


How It Started




The Whodidit takes place is 1979 with young baseball star Jacklin Maridith. Pitcher and team captain of the New York Yankees. Then he got drafted to the Red Sox. Sudden enough the owner dies. It's up to Jacklin to figure out whodidit.


What is The Whodidit

This story has everything a good story needs. Baseball and murder. This is something that Willow Parham wrote. Even though the story is unpopular, it's a thrill and meant for age groups 9-11. It's about 22 pages long but a good story.

How it happened




The Whodidit started in August 2020 and ended in January 2021. Here are some words from the author, Willow Parham. "I have always been in love with murder mysteries. I love suspense and thrilling stuff. It's kind of my thing. I was inspired to write this book from The Westing Game. It was also a murder mystery. I love to write and I can't wait for people to read it!"



28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Infection

This book by Ziva Fisher has excitement and suspense and every single scenario that you could imagine. What happened with Eliza was unexpected and exciting. This is something is I can read all day and

bottom of page